Acquire

D I S C O V E R

AVENUE_Branding_JulienCouture_logo_renv_1

D I S C O V E R

AVENUE_Branding_JulienCouture_logo_renv_1
Image1_1

Avenue is a collaborative brand exclusive to New Look partnering with local emerging designers. Bringing their distinct designs to each collection, every designer has a story to tell which comes alive with every frame in Avenue.

Gaze into a collection anchored in harmonious, soft, vintage and romantic designs and explore your favourite places. The eyewear in this collection is for the daydreamer looking back at memories, the creative looking for its next muse, or the epicurean at heart who enjoys all of life’s pleasures – meet Avenue by Julien Couture.

Escape the ordinary with styles for the epicurean at heart.

Meet Julien Couture

Meet Julien Couture, a Montreal designer creating luxury eyewear sold across the world. This collection was born in Julien’s Montreal-based atelier where he sought to bring luxurious designs with a vintage flair, creating never before seen styles.

Inspired by California, the South of France, risk takers, adventurers and everything in between, it is through the details, the curves of every frame and the inspirations from familiar designs that are Couture’s muses. From road trips to quiet beaches and gazing at spectacular sunsets off the Grand Canyon, Avenue by Julien Couture is a collection of eyewear designed as the companion that follows you everywhere.

Read our interview with Julien Couture.

Image04

Avenue is a collaboration with emerging, local designers who have a vision.

Image4_1
Image4-mobile
Tag-EN

Shop Avenue

Avenue is part of our 2 for 1 assortment. Get two pairs for the price of one or purchase a single pair and get $100 off prescription lenses. Avenue frames retail at $239 for styles made of acetate and $259 for styles made of titanium.

A journey through luxurious details & craftsmanship

Avenue by Julien Couture takes a vintage functional design, pairing the best of famous shapes with exquisite detailing to create one of a kind styles. Each of the 18 exclusive styles are handmade and have distinct features, from signature etching on the sides to anti-slip grip at the tip for ultimate comfort and engraved beauty marks on the frames. For upscale quality, 5 or 7 custom barrel welded hinges are featured, with every piece being thought of with the utmost care. Avenue by Julien Couture is a fulfillment of the senses in its simplicity and luxurious detailing.

A journey through luxurious details & craftsmanship

Avenue by Julien Couture takes a vintage functional design, pairing the best of famous shapes with exquisite detailing to create one of a kind styles. Each of the 18 exclusive styles are handmade and have distinct features, from signature etching on the sides to anti-slip grip at the tip for ultimate comfort and engraved beauty marks on the frames. For upscale quality, 5 or 7 custom barrel welded hinges are featured, with every piece being thought of with the utmost care. Avenue by Julien Couture is a fulfillment of the senses in its simplicity and luxurious detailing.

Acquire

D É C O U V R E Z

AVENUE_Branding_JulienCouture_logo_renv_1

D I S C O V E R

AVENUE_Branding_JulienCouture_logo_renv_1
Image1_1

Découvrez Avenue x Julien Couture, une exclusivité New Look, qui présente le travail de designer émergent local Julien Couture. Chaque monture de notre collection raconte la vision de son créateur, une histoire unique avec un design distinct.

La collection Avenue x Julien Couture met de l'avant des designs harmonieux, doux, vintage et romantiques. Laissez-vous imprégner par des lunettes pour les rêveurs nostalgiques, les créatifs en quête d’inspiration et les épicuriens dans l'âme qui profitent des plaisirs de la vie.

Fuyez la monotonie avec des styles pour les vrais épicuriens

Rencontrez Julien Couture

Julien Couture est un designer montréalais qui crée des lunettes luxueuses vendues un peu partout à travers le monde. Cette collection est née dans son atelier, alors qu'il travaillait à créer des designs haut de gamme à l’allure vintage, dans des styles jamais vus auparavant.

Inspiré par la Californie, le sud de la France et par un esprit aventurier et épicurien, Julien Couture soigne les détails et les courbes de toutes ses montures. Des road trips aux plages tranquilles en passant par les couchers de soleil spectaculaires au large du Grand Canyon, Avenue x Julien Couture est une collection de lunettes conçue pour vous suivre dans toutes vos aventures.

Lisez notre entrevue avec le designer Julien Couture.

04-FR

New Look collabore avec des designers locaux émergents qui désirent partager leur vision du monde.

Image4_1
Image4-mobile
Tag-EN_1

Magasinez Avenue x Julien Couture

Avenue x Julien Couture fait partie de notre offre 2 pour 1. Obtenez deux paires pour le prix d'une ou profitez de 100 $ de rabais sur vos verres de prescription à l'achat d'une monture. Les lunettes sont à 239 $ pour les montures de plastique en acétate et 259 $ pour celles faites de titane.

Des détails luxueux et faits main

Avenue de Julien Couture adopte un design fonctionnel vintage, associant des formes sublimes à des détails stylés pour créer des montures uniques. Chacun des 18 styles exclusifs est fait à la main et présente des caractéristiques distinctes: une gravure signature sur les côtés, des coussins antidérapants pour un confort ultime et des détails recherchés gravés sur les branches. Rien laissé au hasard pour une qualité haut de gamme, chaque pièce est fabriquée avec le plus grand soin et les montures proposent des charnières à 5 ou 7 barillets pour plus de solidité.

Optez pour un look à la perfection sans effort avec Avenue de Julien Couture une collection qui éblouit par sa simplicité et ses détails luxurieux.

Des détails luxueux et faits main

Avenue x Julien Couture adopte un design fonctionnel vintage, associant des formes sublimes à des détails stylés pour créer des montures uniques. Chacun des 18 styles exclusifs est fait à la main et présente des caractéristiques distinctes: une gravure signature sur les côtés, des coussins antidérapants pour un confort ultime et des détails recherchés gravés sur les branches. Rien laissé au hasard pour une qualité haut de gamme, chaque pièce est fabriquée avec le plus grand soin et les montures proposent des charnières à 5 ou 7 barillets pour plus de solidité.

Optez pour un look à la perfection sans effort avec Avenue x Julien Couture une collection qui éblouit par sa simplicité et ses détails luxurieux.