Acquire
ben-sherman-logo

Ben Sherman eco-green eyewear:
Where modern styles grow deeper roots

Ben Sherman eco-green eyewear: Where modern styles grow deeper roots

Ben Sherman: a modern British icon

Since its foundation in 1963, Ben Sherman has brought tradition to men’s contemporary style. Said to be a passionate businessman with the soul of an artist, the brand’s eponymous creator was a legend in his own right, always embracing the new and different within the landscape of masculine style.

Eco-responsible frames for the modern man

Eco-responsible frames for the modern man

Diverse sources of inspiration

Today, the brand upholds its creator’s forward-thinking vision by creating eco-responsible, neo-vintage styles reminiscent of icons from the 60s and 70s, revealing an air of environmentally conscious charisma. Often taking inspiration from British youth culture, Ivy League Prep looks and military influences, Ben Sherman eyewear offers modern men priceless heritage, and ecogreen, timelessly vintage styles.

Where heritage meets youth culture

Where heritage meets youth culture

Ecoconsious & sustainable

Ben Sherman eyewear is entirely made using eco-green materials. The brand uses bio-based cellulose acetate made from renewable wood pulp and cotton for durability, flexibility and lightness. The stainless steel in its eyewear is made up of 60% recycled materials, is corrosion resistant, extremely durable, provides a long service life, and is entirely recyclable upon disposal. Choose a brand that enhances your look and aligns with your values, choose the future.

Acquire
ben-sherman-logo

Les lunettes écoresponsables de Ben Sherman:
Des styles modernes aux racines traditionnelles

Les lunettes écoresponsables de Ben Sherman: Des styles modernes aux racines traditionnelles

Ben Sherman : une icône britannique moderne

Depuis sa fondation en 1963, Ben Sherman apporte une touche traditionnelle au style masculin contemporain. Décrit comme étant un homme d'affaires passionné ayant l'âme d'un artiste, le créateur de la marque éponyme était une légende à part entière, toujours à l'affût de la nouveauté et de ce qui était différent dans l’univers de la mode masculine.

Montures écoresponsables pour l'homme moderne

Montures écoresponsables pour l'homme moderne

Des inspirations variées

Aujourd'hui, la marque maintient la vision avant-gardiste de son créateur en proposant des styles néo-vintage écoresponsables qui rappellent les icônes des années 60 et 70. S'inspirant souvent de la culture des jeunes britanniques, des looks preppy Ivy League et du style militaire, les lunettes Ben Sherman offrent aux hommes modernes un héritage inestimable et des styles écologiques et intemporels.

Quand l'héritage rencontre la culture contemporaine

Quand l'héritage rencontre la culture contemporaine

Écoresponsabilité et durabilité

Les lunettes Ben Sherman sont fabriquées à partir de matériaux écologiques. La marque utilise de l'acétate de cellulose d'origine biologique fabriqué à partir de pâte de bois renouvelable et de coton, qui offre durabilité, flexibilité et légèreté. Quant à l'acier inoxydable utilisé pour la conception des lunettes, il est composé à 60 % de matériaux recyclés, résiste à la corrosion, est extrêmement durable et est recyclable. Choisissez une marque qui rehausse votre look et s'aligne sur vos valeurs. Choisissez l'avenir.